Need to price a project or have a question? Call us at 855-753-3832

Send us a message

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

General Contact

Your Message

[recaptcha]

UNITED STATES

Detec Systems Headquarters

Detec Systems LLC

PO Box 31725

Bellingham, WA 98228

855.753.3832

info@detecsystems.com

Alaska

Harper Winn, Inc

Charlie Soffell

206-619-0163

charlie@harperwinn.com

Steve Silcock

425-220-1190

steve@harperwinn.com

Arizona

Tech 7 Solutions

Mike DeBenedetto

623-302-0841

tech7solutions@cox.net

District of Columbia

Innovative Building Solutions

Larry Price

410-643-6161

lprice@buildingsolution.net

www.buildingsolution.net

Georgia

Hydro-Corr Specialties LLC

Dave Keeler

704-641-4390

dkeeler@hydro-corr.com

Matt Keeler

704-491-9354

mkeeler@hydro-corr.com

Hawaii

Innovative Marketing Concepts

Mike Nishikawa

91-985 Puahala St.  Unit 42-S  Ewa Beach, HI   96706

808-226-3574

michael.nishikawa@gmail.com

Idaho (Southern)

Division 7 Specialties

Dan Barker

801-668-4960

dan@division7.biz

division7specialties@msn.com

Illinois

A & D Products LLC

John Dashner / Mike Lowery

630-668-1551

john@roofdealer.com

mike@roofdealer.com

Indiana

The Boots Group

Ron Boots

317-844-4008

bootsgroup@att.net

Kentucky

R.M. Hunter Co.

Jim Hunter

734-692-6779 or 734-604-2074

jhunter1832@comcast.net

Maryland

Innovative Building Solutions

Larry Price

410-643-6161

lprice@buildingsolution.net

www.buildingsolution.net

Michigan

R.M. Hunter Co.

Jim Hunter

734-692-6779 or 734-604-2074

jhunter1832@comcast.net

Montana

Division 7 Specialties

Dan Barker

801-668-4960

dan@division7.biz

division7specialties@msn.com

Nevada

Tech 7 Solutions

Mike DeBenedetto

623-302-0841

tech7solutions@cox.net

New Jersey

Roofing Specialties, Inc.

Jay Doherty

973-808-6766

jayd@roofingspec.com

www.roofingspec.com

North Carolina

Hydro-Corr Specialties LLC

Dave Keeler

704-641-4390

dkeeler@hydro-corr.com

Matt Keeler

704-491-9354

mkeeler@hydro-corr.com

 

Ohio

R.M. Hunter Co.

Jim Hunter

734-692-6779 or 734-604-2074

jhunter1832@comcast.net

Oregon

Harper Winn, Inc

Paul Amos

503-481-5867

paul@harperwinn.com

Utah

Division 7 Specialties

Dan Barker

801-668-4960

dan@division7.biz

division7specialties@msn.com

New York

Roofing Specialties, Inc.

Jay Doherty

973-808-6766

jayd@roofingspec.com

www.roofingspec.com

South Carolina

Hydro-Corr Specialties LLC

Dave Keeler

704-641-4390

dkeeler@hydro-corr.com

Matt Keeler

704-491-9354

mkeeler@hydro-corr.com

Virginia (North and East VA)

Innovative Building Solutions

Larry Price

410-643-6161

lprice@buildingsolution.net

www.buildingsolution.net

Virginia (South and West VA)

Hydro-Corr Specialties LLC

Dave Keeler

704-641-4390

dkeeler@hydro-corr.com

Matt Keeler

704-491-9354

mkeeler@hydro-corr.com

Washington

Harper Winn, Inc

Charlie Soffell

206-619-0163

charlie@harperwinn.com

Steve Silcock

425-220-1190

steve@harperwinn.com

Wisconsin

A & D Products LLC

John Dashner / Mike Lowery

630-668-1551

john@roofdealer.com

mike@roofdealer.com

Wyoming (Western)

Division 7 Specialties

Dan Barker

801-668-4960

dan@division7.biz

division7specialties@msn.com

CANADA

Alberta

Enercorp

Laura McFadyen

Sherwood Park, AB

780-803-8841

lauram@enercorp.ca

Ron Murphy

Calgary, AB  T2H 1M0

403-585-9234

ronm@enercorp.ca

Saskatchewan & Manitoba

Enercorp

Ron Murphy

403-585-9234

ronm@enercorp.ca

Quebec

Enercorp

Anne Marie Bourque

Deux-Montagnes, QC

514-984-3964

annemarieb@enercorp.ca

Sophie Brochu

Ste-Julie, QC

514-434-1234

sophieb@enercorp.ca

Ontario

Enercorp

Richard Grunwald

Etobicoke, ON

416-347-4434

richardg@enercorp.ca

Andree S. Cockburn

Bobcaygeon, ON

416-993-0431

andreec@enercorp.ca

Chris Davidson

Maple, ON

416-420-4463

chrisd@enercorp.ca

Ian Moriarty

Burlington, ON

416-735-0970

ianm@enercorp.ca

Chris Seaward

Oakville, ON

647-390-9400

cseaward@enercorp.ca

Nova Scotia

Enercorp

Richard G. Green

Biblehill, NS

902-223-3996

rgreen@enercorp.ca

INTERNATIONAL

Australia

Detec Australia

Greg Crocker

Falcon, Western Australia

+61 476 066 618

greg@detecaustralia.com.au

Central Europe

DIMING

Slovenia

+386 41 603 732

info@diming.si

www.diming.si

Germany

Hanse Wall GmbH

Christian Molcjan

info@hansewall.de

main: +49 (0) 176 316 09 414

Middle East & Africa

Protect Middle East

John Kattaneh

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

+971 2 612 6999

protect@eim.ae

j.kattaneh@protectmiddleeast.com

Latin America

Tecpro

Recoleta, Santiago, Chile

(56-2) 3202 5600

jmferrer@tecpro.cl

ssarralde@tecpro.cl

 

Looking for Electronic Leak Detection? Call 855-753-3832

Detec Systems LLC

PO Box 31725

Bellingham, WA 98228

IT'S A GAME CHANGER!
A new patented formulation that enables what was, until now, not possible: 
A truly reliable membrane integrity test for conventional membrane assemblies!

TruGround is the only approved/conclusive method to perform membrane integrity testing on conventional roofs. Stop playing games with other testing methods. Spec the one that works. Fast. Affordable. Reliable. Who says you can't have it all?