Need to price a project or have a question? Call us at 855-753-3832

Send us a message

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

General Contact

Your Message


UNITED STATES

Detec Systems US Headquarters

Detec Systems LLC

PO Box 31725

Bellingham, WA 98228

855.753.3832

info@detecsystems.com

Alabama

Michael Hearington

901-490-9551

c.michael@representative.com

Alaska

Harper Winn, Inc

Charlie Soffell

206-619-0163

charlie@harperwinn.com

Steve Silcock

425-220-1190

steve@harperwinn.com

Colorado

CSL West

Brandon Dawson

720-630-4464

bdawson@csl-west.com

District of Columbia

Innovative Building Solutions

Larry Price

410-643-6161

lprice@buildingsolution.net

www.buildingsolution.net

Florida Panhandle

Michael Hearington

901-490-9551

c.michael@representative.com

Georgia

Hydro-Corr Specialties LLC

Dave Keeler

704-641-4390

dkeeler@hydro-corr.com

Matt Keeler

704-491-9354

mkeeler@hydro-corr.com

Hawaii

Miller Enterprises

Jack Miller III

808-429-3689

millerenterprises@me.com

Idaho

D7 Weather Protection Systems

www.d7wps.com

Paul Schnieders

435-640-1630

pschnieders@d7wp.com

Jim Sheltmire

435-640-6219

jsheltmire@d7wp.com

Fred O’Chareon

435-272-2782

fochareon@d7wp.com

Indiana

The Boots Group

Ron Boots

317-844-4008

bootsgroup@att.net

Kentucky

R.M. Hunter Co.

Jim Hunter

734-692-6779 or 734-604-2074

jhunter1832@comcast.net

Maryland

Innovative Building Solutions

Larry Price

410-643-6161

lprice@buildingsolution.net

www.buildingsolution.net

Michigan

R.M. Hunter Co.

Jim Hunter

734-692-6779 or 734-604-2074

jhunter1832@comcast.net

Montana

D7 Weather Protection Systems

www.d7wps.com

Paul Schnieders

435-640-1630

pschnieders@d7wp.com

Jim Sheltmire

435-640-6219

jsheltmire@d7wp.com

Fred O’Chareon

435-272-2782

fochareon@d7wp.com

Nebraska

CSL West

Brandon Dawson

720-630-4464

bdawson@csl-west.com

New Jersey

Roofing Specialties

Jay Doherty

973-808-6766

jayd@roofingspec.com

New York

Roofing Specialties

New York City Projects

Idriss Dafaa

917-301-7413

idrissd@roofingspec.net

All other NY areas

Jay Doherty

973-808-6766

jayd@roofingspec.com

North Carolina

Hydro-Corr Specialties LLC

Dave Keeler

704-641-4390

dkeeler@hydro-corr.com

Matt Keeler

704-491-9354

mkeeler@hydro-corr.com

Ohio

R.M. Hunter Co.

Jim Hunter

734-692-6779 or 734-604-2074

jhunter1832@comcast.net

Oregon

Harper Winn, Inc

Paul Amos

503-481-5867

paul@harperwinn.com

South Carolina

Hydro-Corr Specialties LLC

Dave Keeler

704-641-4390

dkeeler@hydro-corr.com

Matt Keeler

704-491-9354

mkeeler@hydro-corr.com

Tennessee

Michael Hearington

901-490-9551

c.michael@representative.com

Utah

D7 Weather Protection Systems

www.d7wps.com

Paul Schnieders

435-640-1630

pschnieders@d7wp.com

Jim Sheltmire

435-640-6219

jsheltmire@d7wp.com

Fred O’Chareon

435-272-2782

fochareon@d7wp.com

Virginia (Western) including Charlottesville, Roanoke, Lynchburg

Hydro-Corr Specialties LLC

Dave Keeler

704-641-4390

dkeeler@hydro-corr.com

Matt Keeler

704-491-9354

mkeeler@hydro-corr.com

Washington

Harper Winn, Inc

Charlie Soffell

206-619-0163

charlie@harperwinn.com

Steve Silcock

425-220-1190

steve@harperwinn.com

Wyoming

D7 Weather Protection Systems

www.d7wps.com

Paul Schnieders

435-640-1630

pschnieders@d7wp.com

Jim Sheltmire

435-640-6219

jsheltmire@d7wp.com

Fred O’Chareon

435-272-2782

fochareon@d7wp.com

CANADA

Detec Systems CAN Headquarters

Detec Systems Ltd

1728 Shearwater Terrace

Sidney, BC  V8L 5L4

250.655.0911

info@detecsystems.com

Alberta

Enercorp

Ron Murphy

Calgary, AB  T2H 1M0

403-585-9234

ronm@enercorp.ca

Nova Scotia

Enercorp

Richard G. Green

Biblehill, NS

902-223-3996

rgreen@enercorp.ca

Ontario

Enercorp

Chris Seaward

Oakville, ON

647-390-9400

cseaward@enercorp.ca

Daniel Meskell

Toronto, ON

416-629-8200

danielm@enercorp.ca

Richard Grunwald

Etobicoke, ON

416-347-4434

richardg@enercorp.ca

Andree S. Cockburn

Bobcaygeon, ON

416-993-0431

andreec@enercorp.ca

Chris Davidson

Maple, ON

416-420-4463

chrisd@enercorp.ca

Quebec

Enercorp

Anne Marie Bourque

Deux-Montagnes, QC

514-984-3964

annemarieb@enercorp.ca

Sophie Brochu

Ste-Julie, QC

514-434-1234

sophieb@enercorp.ca

Saskatchewan & Manitoba

Enercorp

Ron Murphy

403-585-9234

ronm@enercorp.ca

INTERNATIONAL

Australia

Detec Australia

Greg Crocker

Falcon, Western Australia

+61 476 066 618

greg@detecaustralia.com.au

Central Europe

DIMING

Slovenia

+386 41 603 732

info@diming.si

www.diming.si

Germany

Hanse Wall GmbH

Christian Molcjan

info@hansewall.de

main: +49 (0) 176 316 09 414

Middle East & Africa

Protect Middle East

John Kattaneh

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

+971 2 612 6999

protect@eim.ae

j.kattaneh@protectmiddleeast.com

Latin America

Tecpro

Recoleta, Santiago, Chile

(56-2) 3202 5600

jmferrer@tecpro.cl

ssarralde@tecpro.cl

 

Looking for Electronic Leak Detection? Call 855-753-3832

Detec Systems LLC

PO Box 31725

Bellingham, WA 98228

IT'S A GAME CHANGER!
A new patented formulation that enables what was, until now, not possible: 
A truly reliable membrane integrity test for conventional membrane assemblies!

TruGround is the only approved/conclusive method to perform membrane integrity testing on conventional roofs. Stop playing games with other testing methods. Spec the one that works. Fast. Affordable. Reliable. Who says you can't have it all?