Need to price a project or have a question? Call us at 855-753-3832

Send us a message

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

General Contact

Your Message


UNITED STATES

Detec Systems Headquarters

Detec Systems LLC

PO Box 31725

Bellingham, WA 98228

855.753.3832

info@detecsystems.com

Washington, Alaska

Harper Winn, Inc

Charlie Soffell

206-619-0163

charlie@harperwinn.com

Steve Silcock

425-220-1190

steve@harperwinn.com

Oregon

Harper Winn, Inc

Paul Amos

503-481-5867

paul@harperwinn.com

Illinois & Wisconsin

A & D Products LLC

John Dashner / Mike Lowery

424 Fort Hill Drive, Unit 124, Naperville, IL  60540

630-668-1551

john@roofdealer.com

mike@roofdealer.com

Maryland, District of Columbia & Northern Virginia

Innovative Building Solutions

Larry Price

1111 Butterworth Court, Stevensville, MD 21666

410-643-6161

lprice@buildingsolution.net

www.buildingsolution.net

North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia

Hydro-Corr Specialties LLC

Dave Keeler

704-641-4390

dkeeler@hydro-corr.com

Matt Keeler

704-491-9354

mkeeler@hydro-corr.com

 

Utah, Southern Idaho & Western Wyoming

Division 7 Specialties

Dan Barker

176 W. 21st Street Ogden, UT 84401

801-668-4960

dan@division7.biz

division7specialties@msn.com

Arizona & Southern Nevada (Las Vegas)

Tech 7 Solutions

Mike DeBenedetto

4528 W. Fallen Leaf Lane Glendale, AZ   85310

Cell:   623-302-0841

tech7solutions@cox.net

Michigan, Ohio, Indiana & Kentucky

R.M. Hunter Co.

Jim Hunter

25630 East River Rd.  Grosse Ile, MI  48138

734-692-6779 or 734-604-2074

jhunter1832@comcast.net

New York & New Jersey

Roofing Specialties, Inc.

Jay Doherty

141 New Road  Parsipanny, NJ  07054

973-808-6766

jayd@roofingspec.com

www.roofingspec.com

Hawaii

Innovative Marketing Concepts

Mike Nishikawa

91-985 Puahala St.  Unit 42-S  Ewa Beach, HI   96706

808-226-3574

michael.nishikawa@gmail.com

CANADA

British Columbia

Enercorp

Leonard Coughlin

South Surrey, BC

604-290-6480

leonardc@enercorp.ca

Trevor Gibson

Vancouver, BC

604-345-4436

trevorg@enercorp.ca

Alberta

Enercorp

Laura McFadyen

Sherwood Park, AB

780-803-8841

lauram@enercorp.ca

Ron Murphy

Calgary, AB  T2H 1M0

403-585-9234

ronm@enercorp.ca

Saskatchewan & Manitoba

Enercorp

Ron Murphy

403-585-9234

ronm@enercorp.ca

Quebec

Enercorp

Anne Marie Bourque

Deux-Montagnes, QC

514-984-3964

annemarieb@enercorp.ca

Sophie Brochu

Ste-Julie, QC

514-434-1234

sophieb@enercorp.ca

Ontario

Enercorp

Richard Grunwald

Etobicoke, ON

416-347-4434

richardg@enercorp.ca

Andree S. Cockburn

Bobcaygeon, ON

416-993-0431

andreec@enercorp.ca

Chris Davidson

Maple, ON

416-420-4463

chrisd@enercorp.ca

Ian Moriarty

Burlington, ON

416-735-0970

ianm@enercorp.ca

Chris Seaward

Oakville, ON

647-390-9400

cseaward@enercorp.ca

Doug Beattie

Penetanguishene, ON

705-209-0072

dbeattie@enercorp.ca

Nova Scotia

Enercorp

Richard G. Green

Biblehill, NS

902-223-3996

rgreen@enercorp.ca

INTERNATIONAL

Australia

Detec Australia

Greg Crocker

Falcon, Western Australia

+61 476 066 618

greg@detecaustralia.com.au

Central Europe

DIMING

Slovenia

+386 51 669 199

info@diming.si

www.diming.si

Germany

 

Logement Immobilien Management GmbH

Christian Molcjan

Alte Rennkoppel 20

21279 Hollenstedt

main: 040 35 70 9447

mobile:  +49 176 316 09 414

fax:  040 35 70 9446

Middle East & Africa

Protect Middle East

John Kattaneh

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

+971 2 612 6999

protect@eim.ae

j.kattaneh@protectmiddleeast.com

Latin America

Tecpro

Recoleta, Santiago, Chile

(56-2) 3202 5600

jmferrer@tecpro.cl

ssarralde@tecpro.cl

 

Looking for Electronic Leak Detection? Call 855-753-3832

Detec Systems LLC

PO Box 31725

Bellingham, WA 98228

IT'S A GAME CHANGER!
A new patented formulation that enables what was, until now, not possible: 
A truly reliable membrane integrity test for conventional membrane assemblies!

TruGround is the only approved/conclusive method to perform membrane integrity testing on conventional roofs. Stop playing games with other testing methods. Spec the one that works. Fast. Affordable. Reliable. Who says you can't have it all?
C-Coat Conductive Primer