Across North America, call us toll-free at 855.75DETEC (855-753-3832)

UNITED STATES

Washington & Oregon

 

Exterior Allied Systems, LLC

Ian Murphy, CSI CDT

929 NE 42nd Ave.   Portland, OR   97213

503-234-6168

ian@exteriorallied.com

www.exteriorallied.com

Utah, Southern Idaho & Western Wyoming

Division 7 Specialties

Dan Barker

176 W. 21st Street Ogden, UT 84401

801-668-4960

dan@division7.biz

division7specialties@msn.com

Arizona & Southern Nevada (Las Vegas)

Tech 7 Solutions

Mike DeBenedetto

4528 W. Fallen Leaf Lane Glendale, AZ   85310

Cell:   623-302-0841

tech7solutions@cox.net

Southern California

BMSA GROUP

2102 Business Center Dr.   Suite 115M

Irvine, CA   92612

www.bmsagroup.com

Bruce Silvers

949-233-2127

bruce@bmsainc.com

Tony Schakir

949-910-3840

tony@bmsainc.com

Minnesota, North & South Dakota, NW Wisconsin

 

Krage & Associates

2308 130th Lane NW    Minneapolis, MN   55448

Josh Krage

952-454-3589

joshkrage@gmail.com

Bryan Krage

763-498-1068

bryankrage@comcast.net

Northern Illinois (Greater Chicago) & Southern Wisconsin

The Schwab Group

2112 W. Galena Blvd, Suite 8 Box 453  Aurora, IL  60506

www.schwabgroup.net

Steve Schwab

630-470-7620

sschwab@schwabgroup.net

Brad Schwab

630-772-3516

bschwab@schwabgroup.net

Michigan, Ohio, Indiana & Kentucky

R.M. Hunter Co.

Jim Hunter

25630 East River Rd.  Grosse Ile, MI  48138

734-692-6779 or 734-604-2074

jhunter1832@comcast.net

Maryland, District of Columbia & Northern Virginia

 

Innovative Building Solutions

Larry Price

1111 Butterworth Court, Stevensville, MD 21666

410-643-6161

mail@buildingsolution.net

www.buildingsolution.net

New York & New Jersey

Roofing Specialties, Inc.

Jay Doherty

141 New Road  Parsipanny, NJ  07054

973-808-6766

jayd@roofingspec.com

www.roofingspec.com

North Carolina & South Carolina

Spirit Sales Group

Scott Kind

4905 Old Millcrest Court Raleigh, NC 27609

919-909-9839

scott@spiritsalesgroup.com

Hawaii

 

Innovative Marketing Concepts

Mike Nishikawa

91-985 Puahala St.  Unit 42-S  Ewa Beach, HI   96706

808-226-3574

michael.nishikawa@gmail.com

RPMC LLC

Mike Ornellas

98-1455 Akaaka St, Aiea, HI  96701

808-384-7239

mikeyo4278@gmail.com

CANADA

British Columbia

 

Enercorp

Leonard Coughlin

2399 132 A St  South Surrey, BC  V4A 9W5

604-290-6480

leonardc@enercorp.ca

Alberta

Enercorp

Lara McFadyen

3 Abilene Point  Sherwood Park, AB  T8H 0V8

780-803-8841

lauram@enercorp.ca

Ron Murphy

Heritage RPO, PO Box 78114  Calgary, AB  T2H 1M0

403-585-9234

ronm@enercorp.ca

Saskatchewan & Manitoba

 

Enercorp

Ron Murphy

403-585-9234

ronm@enercorp.ca

Quebec

Enercorp

Anne Marie Bourque

1045 rue Cassandre  Deux-Montagnes, QC  J7R 6X6

514-984-3964

annemarieb@enercorp.ca

Sophie Brochu

2293 rue de Vendome  Ste-Julie, QC  J3E 3R9

514-434-1234

sophieb@enercorp.ca

Ontario

Enercorp

Richard Grunwald

2502-2285 Lakeshore Blvd W  Etobicoke, ON  M8V 3X9

416-347-4434

richardg@enercorp.ca

Andree S. Cockburn

14 Marina Dr  Bobcaygeon, ON  K0M 1A0

416-993-0431

andreec@enercorp.ca

Chris Davidson

10 Ironbark Court  Maple, ON  L6A 4C9

416-420-4463

chrisd@enercorp.ca

Ian Moriarty

439 Swanson Court  Burlington, ON  L7R 4G6

416-735-0970

ianm@enercorp.ca

Nova Scotia

Enercorp

Richard G. Green

79 Dorset Dr  Biblehill, NS  B6L 3H9

902-223-3996

rgreen@enercorp.ca

INTERNATIONAL

Australia

Detec Australia

Greg Crocker

Falcon, Western Australia

+61 476 066 618

greg@detecaustralia.com.au

Central Europe

DIMING

Slovenia

+386 51 669 199

info@diming.si

www.diming.si

Germany

 

Logement Immobilien Management GmbH

Christian Molcjan

Alte Rennkoppel 20

21279 Hollenstedt

main: 040 35 70 9447

mobile:  +49 176 316 09 414

fax:  040 35 70 9446

info@lim-Dach.de

www.lim-Dach.de

Middle East & Africa

Protect Middle East

John Kattaneh

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

+971 2 612 6999

protect@eim.ae

j.kattaneh@protectmiddleeast.com

Latin America

Tecpro

Recoleta, Santiago, Chile

(56-2) 3202 5600

jmferrer@tecpro.cl

ssarralde@tecpro.cl

Send us a message

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

General Contact

Your Message


 

Looking for Electronic Leak Detection in your area or interested in becoming a rep for Detec? Call 855.75.DETEC (855-753-3832) and the nearest representative will be connected with you.

INTRODUCING TruGround™ Conductive Primer
IT'S A GAME CHANGER!
A new patented formulation that enables what was, until now, not possible: 
A truly reliable membrane integrity test for conventional membrane assemblies!

TruGround is the only approved/conclusive method to perform membrane integrity testing on conventional roofs. Stop playing games with other testing methods. Spec the one that works. Fast. Affordable. Reliable. Who says you can't have it all?
C-Coat Conductive Primer